Team

Lloyd McWilliams

Lloyd McWilliams

Position: Estimator

Read more

 Staff Members
 Lloyd@grwhiteelectrical.co.uk
Elaine Elliott

Elaine Elliott

Position: Project Procurement Co-Ordinator

Read more

 Staff Members
 Elaine@grwhiteelectrical.co.uk
Theo Duffy

Theo Duffy

Position: Health and Safety Consultant

Read more

 Staff Members
Shelley Hamilton

Shelley Hamilton

Position: Accounts Assistant

Read more

 Staff Members
 Shelley@grwhiteelectrical.co.uk
Jeffrey Bryans

Jeffrey Bryans

Position: Contracts Manager

Read more

 Staff Members
 Jeffrey@grwhiteelectrical.co.uk
Rodney White

Rodney White

Position: Managing Director

Read more

 Staff Members
 Rodney@grwhiteelectrical.co.uk
George R. White

George R. White

Position: Managing Director

Read more

 Staff Members
 George@grwhiteelectrical.co.uk